Saco still looking for

Added: Shaleen Lanning - Date: 12.12.2021 10:11 - Views: 49565 - Clicks: 5375

now. Log in now. Find a job that fits what you're looking for. New jobs posted every minute on Care. free to get started free to get started. When do you want a job? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply. Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply.

cutie wife Samira

Hiring Now near Saco:. Looking for after school care for son who is kindergarten and 3-year-old triplets. I would be home, but will be getting things done around the house and getting dinner made and just need someone to play with the kids while I do that. Covid vaccine required. Saturday's mostly but I'd love some flexibility in-case I have something that comes up on a week night. I would need someone around 11 a. Not a lot of hours, but big responsibility, so the pay would reflect that.

passion whore Stephanie

I would also hope that person would be able to work the whole day essentially once in a while. My son is almost 5 and on the spectrum, so someone with experience in that area is a bonus. I have a unique living situation and would be happy to go into more detail over the phone.

fit housewives Danna

Really looking for someone outgoing with a strong personality cause lets be real, these are toddlers we're talking about here lol. We are a fun-loving family with a 3. Our ideal candidate is caring, energetic, and has their own transportation. Some flexibility in hours is preferred in case we get stuck at work late. We'll need help with light housekeeping and family laundry. We do have a cat and dog, so please consider that when applying. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Target start date is late July, but we can be flexible into late summer.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Seeking a babysitter near Saco for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Comfortable With Pets: I have a dog. Has Own Car: I have an additional vehicle for this if desired. Schedule Details: Nice to meet you! My name is Jacqueline. About the child ren : My children are my 7-year-old daughter S.

My daughter D is 4. I would only need care for a couple of hours but in that time snacks and playing are important! Also any arts and crafts. She is so funny and creative so having that bit of playtime after pre-k would be wonderful so I can get right to making dinner when I get home. Our ideal caregiver: Creative and can use imagination!.

Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. My schedule may vary. Need someone to come in a couple days a week to alleviate stress on my daughter. Very energetic 2 yr old boy, so sweet but still working on listening to directions. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker.

Flexible start date. He's very talkative, good kid over all. Hard to wake up in the mornings sometimes. We have a zoo of pets, furry and scaled. Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone that's an early riser to get my son to school in the mornings. Looking for a caregiver for our month-old son Monday-Thursday He is a busy little boy who loves to crawl, walk and climb. He also loves going for walks and watching from his stroller.

I am looking for someone who can keep him on a routine with eating and sleep while I work from our home for two days and out of the home for the other two. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. We are looking for someone to take care of our daughter after school Tuesdays and Thursday's in Saco. Looking for someone to get her off the bus at home and have some fun after a long school day! Light housekeeping and meal prep would be an added bonus!

We need a babysitter for our my children in Saco. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. I am looking for occasional weekday babysitting at my home in Saco for 2 boys, ages 4 and 15 months. Depending on your availability we would also like to have an occasional date night sitter for weekends once or twice a month. We have no family in the area so when the daycare or school have to close, or there is some other disruption, we don't have any backup, and that is getting more and more difficult to manage. My boys are extremely sweet and we are a kind, generous, and easy going family.

We also have pets that would need love and care. Thanks for your consideration! My son is very laid back. He has an easy set schedule. He's sweet and caring. Doesn't cry much! I'm looking for someone to watch him 2 days a week in my home while I work from home.

So I will always be here for assistance if needed. Our boys love playing outdoors, playing trucks, or reading books.

talent girlfriend Alia

We're looking for someone who has confidence to jump into bedtime routines and settle the boys in for a restful night. Our family also includes 2 dogs and a cat. We're looking for a nanny for our I've been home with him since he was born June but I'm ready to go back to work. I own my own business as a healthcare provider so I can be a little flexible while building my business back. My son would be napping for hours during the shift. I may occasionally need more hours available if I have an appointment to go to. No super early mornings or late nights. We are gentle, attachment-style parents.

Non-smoking home. Looking for before school care for 2 awesome kids in Saco, approximately 12 mornings a month. My little guy is usually very well behaved. He loves to watch Elmo, loves bananas, and is just beginning to talk. I am hoping to find someone to come to our residence to watch him, and I am hoping for someone who is vaccinated. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Looking for care Mondays 5am-3pmTuesdays 5am-3pmWednesdays 5am-3pmFridays 5am-3pm. L is a very energetic almost 9-year-old.

He functions best when he has redirection as needed. He does struggle with some aggression when frustrated, but can often be redirected and truly shines in a one on one situation. He really loves learning about WW2 and would love if someone would play army men with him!. We need a nanny for our 1 child in Saco.

married moms Serena

And we're looking now! Schedule Details: We are looking for a nanny for 40 hours a week in a nanny share arrangement. We are hoping to find another family that is also interested in sharing a nanny that lives locally. Our energetic and fun loving 5-year-old is looking for some after school care. We also have a year-old black lab who loves everyone. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 5-year-old son. We are looking for part time summer care for our sweet 5-year-old.

If you love outdoor play, art, reading and having fun please let us know! The average pay rate for child care jobs in Saco, ME on Care. How can I find child care jobs near me in Saco, ME?

Saco still looking for

email: [email protected] - phone:(421) 712-2662 x 4196

2, Jobs in Saco,Me